Ning Bo De Ang Na Machinery Co.,Ltd.-About Us
Home About Us News Products Honor Order Contact Us
 
You are the location of: Home >> About Us
About Us



Ningbo Deangna Machinery Co., Ltd. ( BJS for short) is a professional logistics equipment company specialized in production, sales, service of handling equipment and consulting service of comprehensive logistics solution.

In 2013, Wangke Holding Group Co. set up a wholly foreign owned enterprise in Ninghai, Zhejiang Province that was Ningbo Deangna Machinery Co., Ltd. ( BJS for short). BJS spent more than one hundred million yuan to set up production base which covers an area of 28,000 square meters. The company mainly supplies warehousing logistics vehicles such as hand hydraulic carrier, manual flat wagon, electric flat wagon and electric stacker series. Meanwhile, the company also provides customers logistics solutions consulting service and material handling solutions.

BJS pays great attention to R&D, it has advanced equipment and first-class research and development technical team. The company has a large manufacturing and processing center for general machinery, intelligent welding production lines by robot, large-scale environment protection coating assembly lines, and it owns more than two hundred sets of numerical control lathe, plane and cylindrical grinding machine, milling machine, large hydraulic machine, planning machine, punching machine, shearing machine, welding machine, cutting machine and all kinds of testing equipment in total. Its Laboratory for Carrier Oil Pump leads in Asia in aspect of comprehensive R&D level and has made fruitful achievements in just a few years. BJS has won more than one hundred national invention patent.

BJS has been taking the quality as enterprise’ s life from the beginning of establishment. It has implemented 6S on-site management system and strictly follows the IS09001 : 2000 quality management system and quality assurance system. BJS controls product quality in the whole manufacturing process and adopts advanced measurement equipment to make sure the high quality of product. Its main products have acquired GS Certification from German Rhine TUV company and CE Certification of European Union.


BJS also focuses on customer experience and has established a perfect sales network which has covered more than 100 counties and regions in the world. It can always provide customers with thoughtful pre-sale and after-sale service timely.


Leader, never stop. BJS will create more value for customers with first-class quality and professional services. It will strive to promote manufacturing industry level of warehousing logistics transportation equipment to make a significant contribution for development of warehousing logistics market. BJS promises it will take responsibility and make contribution to local economic development, ecological environment and social obligation.


BJS would like to create a bright future with you.

 
Copyright©2013-2016 Ning Bo De Ang Na Machinery Co.,Ltd.    address:Ningbo Ninghai Dajiahe Industrial Zone

台州便捷士搬运车制造有限公司(宁波德昂纳机械有限公司)-关于我们
网站首页 关于我们 新闻中心 产品中心 企业荣誉 人才招聘 联系我们
便捷士搬运车产品系列
 
您现在所在的位置: 首页 >> 关于我们
关于我们



台州便捷士搬运车制造有限公司(宁波德昂纳机械有限公司是一家提供搬运设备生产、销售、服务和物流综合解决方案咨询服务于一体的专业物流设备公司。
2013年,旺科控股集团在浙江宁海设立了外商独资企业-------宁波德昂纳机械有限公司。德昂纳斥资逾一亿元建立了占地 面积达28000平米的生产基地。公司主要为用户供应手动液压搬运车、手动平台车、电动平台车、电动堆垛车等系列仓储物流车辆,同时向客户提供物流方案咨询服务和物料搬运综合解决方案。

德昂纳十分注重研发,拥有先进的设备和一流的研发技术团队。公司拥有大型通用机械制造加工中心、智能焊接机器人生产 线、大型环保喷涂流水线、数控车床、平面和外圆磨床、铣床、大型油压机、刨床、冲压机床、剪切机、焊接机、切割机床和 各式检测设备两百余台套。搬运车油泵试验室综合研发水平亚洲领先,短短几年已经取得丰硕的成果,获得了一百多项国家发明专flj。

德昂纳自成立之初,始终将产品质量视为企业的生命。公司施行6S现场管理制度,严格执行IS09001 : 2000质量管理体系与质量保证体系,对产品质量层层把关,配合高水平的测量设备,确保每一件出厂产品的优秀品质。主要产品均通过了德国 莱茵TCIV公司的"GS"认证和欧盟"CE"等认证。

德昂纳还注重客户体验,建立了完善的销售网络。截至目前,销售网络已覆盖全球100多个国家和地区,能够及时地为 客户提#1)1到的各类售前、售后服务。

领先者,永不止步。德昂纳将用一流的品质、专业的服务为广大用户创造更多价值。努力提升仓储物流搬运设备制造行业水准,为仓储物流市场发展作出积极的贡献。并在地方经济发展、生态环境和社会贡献等层面上承担应有的责任,贡献自己 的力量。

德昂纳与您共创美好、共享未来。
 

浙公网安备 33022602000184号

版权所有©2016-2020 台州便捷士搬运车制造有限公司(宁波德昂纳机械有限公司)    地址:宁波宁海大佳何工业区  
关注我们
  • 友情链接:5 澳门百家乐技巧 新葡京注册 澳门百家乐在线 新葡京娱乐 新葡京国际 新葡京集团 博彩网址 澳门新葡京开户送体验金 赌博游戏 澳门新葡京娱乐场免费开户 赌场官网 澳门新葡京娱乐场怎样开户 老虎机游戏大全 澳门新葡京平台开户 北京赛车开奖直播 澳门百家乐在线 新葡京线路检测 澳门百家乐技巧 百家乐官方网站 澳门新葡京娱乐场在线注册 网页百家乐游戏 新葡京集团 新葡京娱乐 新葡京国际 体育博彩 澳门新葡京在线注册 赌博网址 澳门新葡京注册送彩金 澳门真人赌场 澳门新葡京娱乐场游戏开户 老虎机小游戏 澳门新葡京娱乐场注册送彩金 重庆时时彩开奖结果 网页百家乐游戏 新葡京现金网免费开户 百家乐官方网站